Since our launch over 2+ years ago, one of the things we've been least happy with (and have heard the most issues about) is our "Save" process.
Well, we finally did something about it.
What Was Broken
Where should we start? How about with the process of creating a new board. For starters, it was hard to tell when the board needed to be saved. Is it automatically saving itself? Against what content since there wasn't a board yet? If I click the "Save" button, what will happen?